Printables

Free Printables: Lunchbox Notes

I love writing little notes to brighten up my daughter’s day. She seems to love it too. It really makes the lunch experience a little more fun.

 

Here are a set of 6 lunchbox printables I’ve made based on my book, Are You an Elephant?

Lunchbox Printables.jpg

Lunchbox Printables

 

1

Are You an Elephant is available on Amazon for $0.99.

You can purchase Are You an Elephant here

 

I hope you and you children enjoy the printables.

 

Stay Blessed!

 

 

One thought on “Free Printables: Lunchbox Notes

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:

    Throwback: Free Printable Lunchbox Notes. Lunchbox notes are a fun way to express your love for your child and it brightens their day. I hope you enjoy these that I made a while ago. Be sure to catch this free book tomorrow on Amazon. It is also available in paperback.

    Like

Leave a Reply

