Colouring Page

Free Printable Colouring Pages: Adventurous Alex – Off to the Museum

The Adventurous Alex series is the first set of books that I wrote and published last year. You can call them my first love, I feel like I know Alex so well. She’s like a friend, I know her family, her home, her world. I just get her. I’ve decided to give her the respect she deserves and slowly revamp the Adventurous Alex series to meet my current illustration style.

alex cover.png

Old cover style

Adventurous Alex Off to the Museum Cover.jpg

New cover style

Here are a few free printable colouring pages from Adventurous Alex: Off to the Museum.

Off to the museum Colouring Page 1.jpg

Off to the museum Colouring Page 1

Off to the museum Colouring Page 2.jpg

Off to the museum Colouring Page 2

Off to the museum Colouring Page 3

Off to the museum Colouring Page 3

Off to the museum Colouring Page 4.jpg

Off to the museum Colouring Page 4

Off to the museum Colouring Page 5.jpg

Off to the museum Colouring Page 5

Off to the museum Colouring Page 6.jpg

Off to the museum Colouring Page 6

Off to the museum Colouring Page 7.jpg

Off to the museum Colouring Page 7

Off to the museum Colouring Page 8.jpg

Off to the museum Colouring Page 8

Adventurous Alex: Off to the Museum is a picture book with simple rhymes to intrigue, amuse and inform young minds. Alex and her dad embark on an excursion to their local museum, where she sees and learns about days long gone.

I hope you and your children enjoy these colouring pages.

Adventurous Alex: Off to the Museum will be available on Amazon very soon.

 

Let me know what you think of these colouring pages.

Don’t be afraid to comment below, I promise I won’t bite. 🙂

I wish you and your family a wonderful day ahead.

 

Stay Blessed!

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Free Printable Colouring Pages: Adventurous Alex – Off to the Museum

      1. Oh Lindsay, really sorry to hear that. Hope you managed to get some rest over the weekend while you could. I’m feeling good thankfully but off to bed now, it’s nearly midnight here. Take care and hope you’re feeling better soon. Big hug to you. xo

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. I’m working on a When I Grow Up activity book at the moment, but I’ve been spending way too much time doubting myself. Your comment gave me the boost that I needed. Thank you so much. 😃❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

