My Books

Freebie Friday: The Happiest Baby on Crasulla Crescent has a Bad Day

Hi There!

I hope you are having a fantastic Friday so far!

Freebie Friday Tag.jpg

Today’s Freebie Friday feature is the Happiest Baby on Crasulla Crescent has a Bad Day and it’s free all day on Amazon!

Andrew and Eddie.jpg

The Happiest Baby on Crasulla Crescent has a Bad Day is based on my life. We take a walk to the school to pick Madam up and the Little One always takes his teddy bear Lala with him. We are often stopped or greeted by neighbours on our street. He is so happy when he goes out and about, but what if that came to an end?

 

Happiest baby cover

Get The Happiest Baby on Crasulla Crescent has a Bad Day for free here

Andrew Cry

Get Free The Happiest Baby on Crasulla Crescent has a Bad Day Colouring Pages here

 

Let me know what you think of the book.

Don’t be shy to leave a comment below.

 

Stay Blessed!

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Freebie Friday: The Happiest Baby on Crasulla Crescent has a Bad Day

  1. This is so great! I am working on publishing my own piano method for preschool children and I began a weird and fascinating trip in learning Adobe InDesign…fascinating as in it’s way too complex for what I need, but it’s the only way the publisher wants it…good thing I quit my job and I can watch tutorials about it all day long 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

