My Books

Free Book – Dancersaur

14 thoughts on “Free Book – Dancersaur

  1. Firstly, I love the title, it’s simply awesome. Secondly what a wonderful moral and theme to teach our young. You continue to amaze me with the wonderful books that you produce, a huge congrats to you Lindsay.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Miriam. You have no idea how much I needed to hear this right now. I’ve been in this writing slump. I just can’t seem to string the words together for a story. I have the idea and nothing else. It’s so frustrating.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. We all have our slumps, that’s okay, step away and take a break every now and then Lindsay. Then when you come back and refocus hopefully you’ll feel better. You have the talent, there’s no doubt about it. Keep going. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the nomination. I’ll definitely submit a blog post by the weekend. I’m so honoured that you thought of me for this award. It’s so funny, because I was going to nominate you 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

