My Books

Free Book – Daniel Dragon’s Princess Pal

Hi Everyone!

I hope you had a wonderful Good Friday with family, friends and loved ones!

Looking for something to keep your kids busy while you make the final Easter preparations? Try Daniel Dragon’s Princess Pal. It’s free today on Amazon!

Daniel Cover 1

Get your free copy of Daniel Dragon’s Princess Pal here

Daniel Dragon is quite a peculiar dragon. He has multi-coloured candy scales, marshmallow scales running down his back, gumdrops for nails and wings that are more butterflylike than dragonlike. Daniel’s dad is determined to turn him into the fiercest, scariest dragon in all the land, but Daniel can’t scare a mouse. How will he turn into the scariest dragon?

This story teaches three lessons in a fun way:

It is ok to look and be different.

Always be yourself.

It is better to be a friend than a bully.

 

I’ve also made an activity booklet to accompany this book to keep your kids busy after they’ve read the book.

DDPP Activity Booklet Cover

Daniel Dragon’s Princess Pal Activity Booklet

ant

Daniel 1

party

Daniel 3

Daniel Laugh

Daniel 4

For more wonderful books to read this Easter weekend visit my Author Page

If you enjoyed this book, I’d really appreciate it if you left a review. 🙂

Support Indie Authors. Read and Review.jpg

Let me know what you think! Don’t be scared to leave a comment in the box below. I’d love to start a conversation. ❤

 

Stay Blessed!

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Free Book – Daniel Dragon’s Princess Pal

      1. No, we’re home this weekend. We spent last night at my husband’s parents place (about an hour from here) and that was lovely. Tomorrow we’ll be with my family. Are you enjoying your Easter weekend so far?

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Yes I am. We had a quiet lunch at my parent’s yesterday, it’s supper at my aunt’s tonight and a barbeque at my parent’s again tomorrow. Mr’s parents live 12 hours away so we really have to plan to see them. 🙂 Sounds like you are having a lovely weekend so far. I’m just trying to ration the Easter eggs and the “hot cross bums” (his words, not mine) from the little one. He gets way too hyper. Hehe

    Like

Leave a Reply

