Colouring Page

Free Colouring Book – Adventurous Alex – Off to the Park

Join Alex on her 8th Adventure so far. She’s off to the park! There are lots of rides, games and more!

Adventurous Alex Off to the Park Cover.jpg

Adventurous Alex – Off to the Park is a rhyming picture book designed with 1 to 5 year olds in mind. Alex is a curious girl who learns all about the world around her from the museum to the beach and now to the park.

This book will be available on Amazon tomorrow. Don’t miss out!

As a pre-launch present I’ve made this lovely colouring book for you to download and print. I hope you like it very much!

Adventurous Alex Off to the Park Colouring Book Cover.jpg

Adventurous Alex Off to the Park Colouring Book

 

Thanks for all your support! I appreciate you following me on this journey as a writer.

 

Don’t hesitate to comment in the box below. I’d love to hear from you!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

6 thoughts on “Free Colouring Book – Adventurous Alex – Off to the Park

  1. This looks fabulous, I also write, I have two childrens books published on Amazon, which are to my grandson, and others which have more to do with my work, but its a great feeling when you see them up there, so have a great day tomorrow on your launch. I am so pleased that we are followers, nice to meet you

    Brooke

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Brooke! I follow your blog closely. This will be my 28th book that I’ve published. It feels surreal. It’s so great that your grandson was your inspiration for those books. Nothing like a grandmother’s love. I hope to keep hearing from you. Maybe you can give me some tips 🙂

      Like

      1. Thank you, I am still in the learning curve, but 28 books is super impressive, going to see tomorrow, my little man will be readin shortly, so I had better prepare his library. I also hope we keep in touch, you have given me encouragement to carry on. Thank you

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

