Writing

Writing Wednesday: The Writer’s Prayer

This is one of the prayers I use when I’m struggling to come up with a new idea for a book or can’t complete a story. It is written by Sandy Tritt, an author of three novels and president of the Ohio Valley Literary Group.

The Writer's Prayer.jpg

Download the PDF version to print here:

Writer’s Prayer

Do you use any prayers while writing?

 

Don’t be scared to comment. I’d love to hear from you!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

11 thoughts on “Writing Wednesday: The Writer’s Prayer

  1. Beautiful prayer! For some reason, it never occurred to me to pray as a writer. That’s strange because I pray constantly about my other jobs: being a wife and mother, my nine-to-five, etc. Thanks so much for sharing; you have certainly given me something to think about πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

