Uncategorized

Meet & Greet! Nominate Your Favs!

Check out Niki’s Meet and Greet. It is a brilliant way to meet other bloggers. This weeks theme is blog awards and you have the opportunity to nominate your favourite blog in a number of categories. This is something you don’t want to miss! 🙂

The Richness of a Simple Life

I’m so excited for this week’s meet and greet topic! I check out each and every blog that is in the comments section of my meet and greets. Given the amount of participants plus their suggestions, it can take me a while but I get to them. Sacha’s blog was recommended during my last meet and greet by Simon (thanks Simon!). He recommended this post which peaked my interest and I followed Sacha so I could come back to her blog at a later time and go back to my meet and greet to continue reading more blogs before I fell too far down the rabbit hole.

View original post 792 more words

Leave a Reply

