My Books

Free Book – The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich

Hi There!

I have another great book on offer for free on Amazon today!

0

Get your free copy of The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich here

5

Rosie is fed up. Her mother packs her lunch every single day; when she opens her lunch box at school there’s nothing but crumbs. Her mother doesn’t believe that there is a sandwich theif and Rosie sets out to prove her wrong. Rosie stays up late one night and discovers that their house is haunted. Will she get rid of the ghost or will she have no lunch forever?

The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich is perfect for early readers. It is easy enough for children to read on their own. The book is filled with colourful illustrations to capture the attention of young minds.

The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich is free today only so don’t hesitate to get your free copy here.

I would appreciate it if you would take a moment to leave a short review, because they help parents make decisions on which book to purchase in future.

 

I hope your child enjoys solving the mystery with Rosie.

Drop a comment in the box below, I’d love to know what you think.

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

Leave a Reply

