My Books

Thank You Very Much!

Thank you AYAE.jpg

I’d like to send a BIG thank you to each and every person who participated in Freebie Friday and all of my freebies this week.

A special thanks goes to:

Sue Ranscht of Space, Time and Raspberries for her lovely comment on Are You an Elephant?

AYAE Review.png

And her review on Adventurous Alex: Off to the Museum.

Off to the Museum Review.png

Sue is a wonderful friend and an excellent writer. Please feel free to peruse her blog here.

Her post grandchildren is one of my favourites that she has written this week.

Thank you to both Angela and Charles for their reviews. Your words are so kind and I know they will help caregivers and parents decide whether they would be interested in purchasing these books in future.

Jungle Myths and Tales Animal Stories 1.png

Angela on Jungle Myths and Tales: Animal Stories 1

Off to the Beach Review.png

Charles on Adventurous Alex: Off to the Beach.

 

Thanks again to everyone who read and purchased my books this week. You are my inspiration to fulfill my dream and keep writing. I appreciate every single one of you.

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

8 thoughts on “Thank You Very Much!

Leave a Reply

