A - Z Challenge

Check In: A – Z Challenge Week 2

Wow! What a week!

I underestimated how difficult it would be to post an entire week’s worth of posts for the A -Z Challenge. I came out alive, though. The saying “To fail to plan is to plan to fail” definitely applied this week so I’ve made the extra effort and hopefully this week will go much smoother.

 

Here’s what to expect this week:

I – IUD

J – Just be the mom you want to be

K – Kicking all day long

L – Loss of Identity

M – Multi lingual children

N – New Kids, Old Kids

 

Here’s what I’ve written for the A – Z Challenge so far if you’ve missed it.

Abdomend C-Section Recovery Kit

Breastfeeding – More than breasts and milk

Colic – How we made it through

Down’s Syndrome Screening – My experience

Everything I packed in my hospital bag

Fatherhood for the second time

Giraffe House 1st Birthday Party

Hyperemesis Gravidarum – severe morning sickness

 

I hope you like my posts this week. Best of luck to all participating in the A – Z Challenge.

 

Have a great week!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

9 thoughts on “Check In: A – Z Challenge Week 2

Leave a Reply

