My Books

Adventurous Alex When I Grow Up Colouring Book

The second book of the Adventurous Alex series has finally been revamped!

When I grow up Cover.jpg

It will be available on Amazon very soon.

Through the Adventurous Alex kids book series, you and your child can follow Alex through her various adventures, learning more about herself and the world around her. Adventurous Alex is a great series for children learning about their identity and the world around them. The series is a great bedtime stories collection for your child to actively engage in and learn about their world. Each kids book is short, easy, reading.

In the second book in the series, When I grow up, Alex explores the various career options that excite her. Some careers noble and serious and others more entertaining and light hearted. Follow Alex as she explores what it would be like to be a carpenter, cop, drummer, firefighter, farmer, doctor, singer, sailor, astronaut, pilot, magician, zookeeper and chef. In the end, Alex decides she can be anything she wants to be. The short, but colourful story’s one sentence per page rhymes will make sure your child is entertained and engaged without being overstimulated.

 

I’d like to share this free colouring book with you before launch. I hope your children enjoy it:

When I grow up Colouring Book Cover.jpg

Adventurous Alex When I Grow Up Colouring Book

 

I appreciate all your support and kind words on my journey as an author.

 

Let me know what you think.

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

2 thoughts on “Adventurous Alex When I Grow Up Colouring Book

Leave a Reply

