Colouring Page

Free Colouring Book: Adventurous Alex – I Love Mom

Hi Everyone!

I hope you are having a wonderful day so far.

I’ve just finished illustrating the latest of my Adventurous Alex revamps: Adventurous Alex – I Love Mom

Adventurous Alex I Love Mom Cover.jpg

This book comes just in time for Mother’s Day and is bound to be a hit for mother and child alike.

 

In the third book in the series, I love Mom, Alex pays homage to her mom. Alex is grateful for all the little things her mom does for her on a daily basis. Follow Alex as she appreciates all that her mom does for her, perhaps in return you can give thanks to your mom for all the things she does for you – and wish her an especially Happy Mother’s day. The short, but colourful story’s one sentence per page rhymes will make sure your child is entertained and engaged without being overstimulated.

The Adventurous Alex series is a collection of original children’s bedtime stories packed with adventure. Each book contains a story with short rhyming sentences and bright colourful illustrations. The easy reading rhyming stories are sure to keep your child entertained, but not overly stimulated that they can’t fall asleep. The repetitive yet entertaining children rhymes will ensure your child asks for the story to be read aloud over and over night after night before bedtime.

 

Please enjoy this colouring book while the book is being approved for publishing.

I Love Mom Colouring Book Cover.jpg

Adventurous Alex I Love Mom Colouring Book

 

Let me know what you think. I’d love to hear from you.

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

Leave a Reply

