A - Z Challenge

Check In: A – Z Challenge Week 4

It’s the home stretch. Just a few more letters and the challenge is over.

Last week was really a challenge for me. I found it difficult to keep up with everything going on in my life, but by some miracle I was able to post on time every day (even if it was at 11:55 PM).

 

Here’s what to expect in the last week of the A – Z Challenge:

U – Understanding my partner’s role in the pregnancy

V – Vacationing with baby

W – Weird cravings

X – X – rays

Y – Young Motherhood

Z – Zest for life after baby

 

Here’s what I’ve written for the A – Z Challenge so far if you’ve missed it.

Abdomend C-Section Recovery Kit

Breastfeeding – More than breasts and milk

Colic – How we made it through

Down’s Syndrome Screening – My experience

Everything I packed in my hospital bag

Fatherhood for the second time

Giraffe House 1st Birthday Party

Hyperemesis Gravidarum – severe morning sickness

IUD- My Mirena Experience So Far

Just Be the Mother You Want To Be

Kicking All Day Long

Loss of Identity

Multilingual Children

New Kids, Old Kids

Out and About with Baby

Pregnancy Tests

Quiet! The Baby is Sleeping

Recovery

Stretch Marks

Teething

 

I hope you like my posts this week. Best of luck to all participating in the A – Z Challenge.

 

Have a great week!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

2 thoughts on “Check In: A – Z Challenge Week 4

  1. You’re certainly keeping up better than I am. I seem to be a day or two behind by the end of each week, spend the weekend trying to catch up on my livelihood and my posts, only to find on Monday morning I’m where I should have been by Saturday night! Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol, I don’t blame you. Loots of people have fallen behind so don’t feel bad. I posted U today instead of yesterday. I was supposed to write some posts this weekend, but the books took longer than I expected.

      Like

Leave a Reply

