Affirmations

Manifestation Monday: Creativity Affirmations

Happy Monday Everyone!

 

I hope yours is off to a wonderful start. It seems like this week is going to be another bumper to bumper creative week for me and these affirmations are based on that.

 

Creativity is the act of turning new and imaginative ideas into reality. Creativity is characterised by the ability to perceive the world in new ways, to find hidden patterns, to make connections between seemingly unrelated phenomena, and to generate solutions.

*Found on http://www.creativityatwork.com

 

maya angelou.jpg

 

Creativity Affirmations.jpg

 

Let me know what you think. I’d love to hear from you!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

28 thoughts on “Manifestation Monday: Creativity Affirmations

  1. Love this quote Lindsay. Well, let’s hope the week ahead is a creative one for both of us. I know I’ve got a super busy one ahead, leading up to my daughter’s 18th birthday. Hope yours is wonderful my friend. xox

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, thanks Lindsay, she is beautiful I’ll agree there! And yes, I’m getting a break from the driving. She’s super excited about her upcoming birthday. Next weekend will be a big one for her.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I know the feeling. I went to bed last night around midnight and couldn’t sleep. I tossed and turned till about 2. Too much stuff on my brain! I should have just got up and blogged, which is what I wanted to do. But I knew I’d possibly wake up hubby and he’d get cranky at me.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thanks. I want to go to my Reader and read but I have too many things in the “real world” to do. Aaaagh, not enough hours in the day. Will have to get back and read later today. Night Lindsay. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

