My Books

Thank you!

I know this is a bit delayed, but I would like to thank everyone who participated in Freebie Friday and Saturday.

This was one of my most successful freebie weekends and I have you to thank.

 

A very special thank you goes to Sue Ranscht and Angela Lambkin who wrote the following reviews:

What Can I Be Review 1.png

Angela: The exciting adventures of Alex finding out just who she is!

What a great ebook for the very young kids with adventures!

With some very beautifully illustrated pictures too. I therefore recommend this for a five star rated kids’ ebook of kids ages 1 -7 years old. I received this ebook for free and in return, here is my honest review. Great job Lindsay! By Angela.

What Can I Be Review 2.png

S.T.Ranscht: An Adventure to Herself

Alex is on a quest, trying to find herself, with Ms. Nell’s signature vibrant illustrations, young children will enjoy Alex’s interactions with the animals she questions, and also have the chance to choose their own colors by downloading the accompanying coloring book.

Visit Sue’s blog Space, Time and Raspberries here

Adventurous Alex What Can I be Cover

Get a copy of Adventurous Alex: What Can I Be? here

Off to the Zoo Review 1.png

Angela: Wow! quite a fun tour at the zoo to see any animals today!

Beautiful illustrated illustrations and comments! The only thing I would say is one should use a little larger print than the author has used under her pictures to describe each animal and so I would like to give this four stars and recommend this for kids say 1 – 7? Great job Lindsay! By Angela.

Off to the Zoo Review 2.png

S.T. Ranscht: For you favorite little ones

Young children will enjoy imitating the animal sounds and learning a little about these creatures as Alex discovers some of the Zoo’s residents. As always, Lindsay Nell’s illustrations are colourful and engaging. I recommend this for a bit of fun before bedtime.

Off to the zoo Cover

Get a copy of Adventurous Alex: Off to the Zoo here

 

Thanks

Thanks again to all who purchased and read my stories to their loved ones. It is your support that keeps my dream alive. I appreciate you and hope that my stories have touched your life as much as you have touched mine.

 

Don’t forget to visit Sue’s blog Space, Time and Raspberries here.  She is a brilliant wordsmith and tells her stories with such vivid imagery that you’d swear you were with her at that exact moment.

 

Let me know what you think.

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Thank you, Lindsay, for your kindness and generosity, and for being such a good friend. Your praise makes me blush. (Would you mind if I quoted you should the need for a blurb for Space, Time, and Raspberries arise? lol)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

