Colouring Page · My Books

Freebie Friday: Adventurous Alex – When I Grow Up

Hello Everyone!

Today is my favourite day of the week, Freebie Friday!

Your kids will love Adventurous Alex: When I Grow Up

When I grow up Cover

Get your free copy of Adventurous Alex: What Can I Be? Here

 

In the second book in the series, When I grow up, Alex explores the various career options that excite her. Some careers noble and serious and others more entertaining and light hearted. Follow Alex as she explores what it would be like to be a carpenter, cop, drummer, firefighter, farmer, doctor, singer, sailor, astronaut, pilot, magician, zookeeper and chef. In the end, Alex decides she can be anything she wants to be. The short, but colourful story’s one sentence per page rhymes will make sure your child is entertained and engaged without being overstimulated.

Adventurous Alex is a great children’s book series for early and first time readers. It’s a series we developed to entertain and educate our young children and hope it can do the same for yours. The series is great for infants, toddlers, preschool and kindergarten kids. The stories can be read aloud to your kids and are also easy enough for them to read on their own as first time readers.

Adventurous Alex: When I grow up is a great book for children who:

 Have a curious mind
 Have an active imagination
 Have a thirst for knowledge and education
 Love to be entertained
 Love doctors, cops, pilots, firefighters, magicians, astronauts
 Are in the early stages of their development
 Are starting to speak and learning words
 Are learning to read and write

Kindle unlimited & amazon prime members can read this book for free.

 

Feel free to download this colouring book for your children to enjoy after the book:

When I grow up Colouring Book Cover

Adventurous Alex When I Grow Up Colouring Book

Get your free copy of Adventurous Alex: What Can I Be? Here

 

Let me know what you think. I’d love to hear from you!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

4 thoughts on “Freebie Friday: Adventurous Alex – When I Grow Up

Leave a Reply

