My Books

Thank You!

I’d like to thank everyone who bought and read my books this week.

 

I appreciate your support.

 

A special thanks goes to Sue and Angela for their wonderful reviews on the following books:

When I grow up Cover

When I Grow Up Reviews.png

Get your copy of Adventurous Alex: When I Grow Up here

Feel free to visit Sue Ranscht’s blog Space, Time and Raspberries . She is an excellent writer and wonderful friend.

 

Adventurous Alex I love mom cover new 1.jpg

I Love Mom Review.png

Get your copy of Adventurous Alex: I Love Mom here. It is a great book to read for Mother’s Day.

 

A very very big thanks also goes to 3 year old, Corbin who said I’m a good colourer. I love to hear feedback from children about my books. I’m glad he enjoyed the colours in my book.

Check out Pirate Patty’s Blog for more book reviews.

 

Thank you very much!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thank You!

Leave a Reply

