Friday Five

Friday Five

 

Good Morning Everyone and welcome to another Friday Five, where I list my five favourite posts of the week.

wohoo_its_friday.gif

Friday Five Badge

Josiah Rosenburger – Big Picture Long View and the Two Qualities to Find and Cultivate

Words From Anneli – Gift Giving

Jacob Howl – Farewell

Cass Jr – No Accident

Forgiving Journal – Letting Go of Perfection

A special mention goes to A Mother of All Trades. She and her family are in my prayers constantly. Read her story The 100th, an Update and a Plea

*If I have listed you as a Friday Five and you wish to be delisted, please let me know so that I can do so.

 

I wish you a fantastic Friday and a wonderful weekend ahead!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

14 thoughts on “Friday Five

  1. Oh Lindsay, thank you so much for including my forgiving journal blog on your Friday 5. I am so touched!!!! ❀ Have a wonderful weekend. ps – I'm going to share this on my social media accounts. Cool. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

