Affirmations

Manifestation Monday: Kindness Affirmations

I’ve signed up for the Kindness Challenge over at the Richness of a Simple Life. The aim of the challenge is to focus of various aspects of kindness over the course of seven weeks. One post a week is all that is required and after surviving the A – Z Challenge I’m sure I can survive this one. For more information on the Kindness Challenge or if you want to sign up visit Niki’s blog The Richness of a Simple Life here.

12963650_1013626558674698_1292433880468394747_n.jpg

Kindness Quote.jpg

Kindness affirmations.jpg

Let’s be kinder to ourselves and those around us.

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

14 thoughts on “Manifestation Monday: Kindness Affirmations

  1. Yours is the first Kindness Challenge post I’ve read. Lovely thoughts to carry through the day. I think I’m going to post on Kind Thoughts Thursday to help spread the love through the week. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love how you put your affirmations in picture format! This formatting really brings your affirmations to life.
    I especially love the picture of the flower that you paired with “Kindness begins with me.” It’s really beautiful. And although I don’t know how the two are connected, I feel the connection for some weird reason.
    Great post! I look forward to reading your other Kindness Challenge posts~
    Have an awesome rest of your day!
    Wishing you the best,
    MimiTa

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

