My Books

Freebie Friday Reminder: Chloe Chocolate Eater

Hi There!

I hope your Thursday is going well so far. It’s 10 PM here, but I’ll probably be burning the midnight oil. πŸ™‚

6121907f8b55f54343ced956de707371

Tomorrow is Freebie Friday! Chloe Chocolate Eater will be free on Amazon. This freebie is extra special, because it will run ALL WEEKEND!

1

Click here for more details on Chloe Chocolate Eater

88d666abd1c1156a9fc86e1bd5c03402.jpg

I’d also like to thank everyone who participated in freebie Friday last week as well as those who read, purchased and reviewed my books.

I hope my stories have blessed you and your family as much as you have blessed mine.

Words cannot express how much you’ve touched my life and how grateful I am to have your support.

I appreciate you.

If you’d like to see the other books I’ve written feel free to check out my Author Page.

 

Love and blessings today and always,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Freebie Friday Reminder: Chloe Chocolate Eater

Leave a Reply

