My Books

Last Day: Free Book and Colouring Book

Today is your last chance to get a copy of my very popular children’s book Chloe Chocolate Eater!

1

Get Your Free Copy of Chloe Chocolate Eater

Chloe Chocolate Eater is a book about a young princess who is obsessed with chocolate. Unbeknown to her this was about to change.

This book was a joy to illustrate, I know your children will enjoy the vivid illustrations and the sweet moral of this tale.

Chloe Chocolate Eater Colouring Book Cover

Chloe Chocolate Eater Colouring Book

I hope your children will enjoy this story as much as my oldest child did. It is a bit advanced for my two year old, but I look forward to the day when I can read this story to him.

cool-small-business-quote.jpg

Don’t forget to take a moment to write a short review. Your reviews matter, because they help caregivers and parents decide which books to purchase in future. They also help my books reach more people. I appreciate every review you write.

Check out my Author Page to see all of my books. All of them are free to read on Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime.

Let me know what you think of the book or any of my other books. Which book should be free next Friday? I’d love to hear from you!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

