Friday Five

Friday Five!

Good Morning!

I’ve been feeling so bad lately, because the internet has been sketchy for about two weeks now. It seems like that is sorted, but now my landline is acting up.

images+1.jpg

So I wasn’t able to read as many blogs as I wanted to ,but that’s over now.

Welcome to my Friday Five! Where I list my five favourite blog posts of the week. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. If you have been listed as a Friday Five and want to be delisted please let me know.

Friday Five Badge

Let’s get to it!

A Kinder Way – Blogger Block – Mental Health Series

Books, Books and More Books – Rosalia’s Bittersweet Pastry Shop

Lynne’s Recipe Trails – Baby Marrow/ Zucchini/ Courgette Patties

Make It Ultra Psychology – How to Avoid Burn Out

The Utopia Universe – Misunderstood

 

What was your favourite blog post of the week? Let me know by commenting beloww.

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

8 thoughts on “Friday Five!

    1. A house phone with no caller ID, that was a thriller on it’s own. Haha. It is super frustrating. Now the volume on the call is no louder than a whisper. All the people that call here have to shout so I can hear what they are saying 🙂

      Like

  1. Lindsay, I am so honoured, thank you!
    I see, you were also having internet problems. It has been hectic here as well, I don’t know what next to blame, computer, wi-fi, router…. I am so behind in my blog reading, it is just not funny, hopefully I can catch up over the weekend!
    Apparently we are heading for a turn in the weather this weekend, hope all will be fine your side. Thanks again for featuring me in your Top 5. Have a wonderful weekend my friend. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That recipe is so delicious! Mr is always on some diet or another so it’s perfect for him. I’m glad we aren’t the only ones with this issue. We just bought a new router (they told us to), but I’m not sure what the problem is this time. It was a problem with the exchange last time. I hope you can read lots of blogs this weekend. Have a great one!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

