My Books

Final Day: Adventurous Alex – My Dad is Super Freebie

Adventurous Alex My Dad is Super Cover

Get your free copy of Adventurous Alex: My Dad is Super

Today is the final day of my five day free book promotion. There’s still some time to get your free copy of Adventurous Alex: My Dad is Super. It’s a fantastic book for little kids to read with their Dads and honour them this Father’s Day.

The Adventurous Alex series is a collection of original children’s bedtime stories packed with adventure. Each book contains a story with short rhyming sentences and bright colourful illustrations. The easy reading rhyming stories are sure to keep your child entertained, but not overly stimulated that they can’t fall asleep. The repetitive yet entertaining children rhymes will ensure your child asks for the story to be read aloud over and over night after night before bedtime.

 

Feel free to download and print the accompanying colouring book:

My dad is super colouring book cover

Adventurous Alex My Dad is Super Colouring Book

 

My Dad is Super Cover.jpg

Adventurous Alex: My Dad is Super is also available in paperback

Please spare a moment to write a short review. Your reviews matter, because they help caregivers and parents decide which books to purchase in future. They also help my books reach more people. I appreciate every review you write.

Check out my Author Page to see all of my books. All of them are free to read on Kindle Unlimited and Amazon Prime.

Let me know what you think of the book or any of my other books. Which book should be free next Friday? I’d love to hear from you!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

Leave a Reply

