Lindsay's Life

Happy Father’s Day!

I would like to take a moment to wish fathers and step fathers a happy Father’s Day. The love and devotion you show your children on a daily basis is appreciated.

Father's Day.jpg

Father’s Day is drawing to a close here in South Africa. It seemed like Father’s Day started yesterday when I was prepping for the big lamb shank lunch we enjoyed today. Any amount of work is worth it to see the joy on both Mr and my father’s faces. I am so blessed to have two strong men in my life and in my son’s life.

My heart also goes out to those whos fathers have passed away. You have been in my thoughts all weekend.

I hope you have a wonderful week ahead.

Love,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day!

Leave a Reply

