Uncategorized

Do you have a monster in your house?

Is laundry your nemesis? I’ll admit that I hate the process. Check out Bee Organized with Pamela’s tip for laundry to make it easier.

Bee Organized with Pamela

washer eating woman 6-21.jpg

Laundry!

Many of you have expressed to me that Laundry is your nemesis. It piles up and becomes a monster.

Is this case in your house?

Of course the secret is to stay on top of it. Not allow laundry to pile up.

In our house there are 2 laundry baskets in each room. When any basket is full laundry is done.

This works in two ways.

One – No sorting. It’s either white or colors. Also, no sorting whose clothes it is.

Two –When the laundry comes out of the dryer it is folded and placed back in the basket. Basket taken to the room it came from and the clothes are put away immediately.

Did you miss that key point; I’ll say it again.

Fold laundry as it comes out of the dryer. WHAT!!

Right – No wrinkles, No procrastination and PILES of clothes.

folded laundry 25045780746_e412de3f10_b Photo from Flicker.com

You…

View original post 321 more words

15 thoughts on “Do you have a monster in your house?

  1. I hate laundry too. With two adults, two dogs, and two kids, I feel like it is the never ending chore. If I don’t do a load of laundry every single day, I can’t ever seem to catch up. ugh. Just ugh.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice and cute post- got me smiling all the way 😄

    I remember having piles of dirty laundry stacked up when I was a kid while doing them. It all came burying down on me and needless to say, it was a perfect moment of “AHHHH HELP! MONSTER!”

    Thanks for reminding me of that moment hah!
    And cheers for the awesome article 😉

    Your pal,
    Benjamin
    http://www.projectbiy.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

