My Books

Final Day: Free Copy of The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich + Colouring Book

Today is the last day of my five day free book promotion on Amazon.

0

Get your free copy of The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich here

 

I hope you and your children enjoy this lovely book created by me with my step daughter’s input.

I’ve also created a colouring book to commemorate the final day of this free book promotion.

I know your children will adore the illustrations and the opportunity to add their own flair to them.

The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich Colouring Book Cover.jpg

The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich Colouring Book

I hope your children enjoy solving the mystery with Rosie.

 

Love,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

One thought on “Final Day: Free Copy of The Ghost Who Stole My Sandwich + Colouring Book

Leave a Reply

