Friday Five

Friday Five

Hello and welcome to another Friday Five.

My Friday Five is where I list my five favourite blog posts of the week. I hope you enjoy the following posts as much as I did.

Friday Five Badge

I adored this post by A Mother of All Trades. She’s a fellow mom and stepmom who tells authentic family stories on her blog like this one So You Think You Have a Wild Child. She also has some helpful tips that all toddler moms can use.

A Mother of All Trades – Tuesday Tips: So you think you have a wild child

Beauty by the Green is a relatively new blogger. Let’s welcome her with open arms. Here’s one of her first posts where she reviews a new face perfecting gel by Avon called Magix Face Perfector gel. It’s perfect for moms on the go.

Beauty by the green – Face Value Part 1

We’ve all been rejected at one point or the other. This post outlines how to deal with rejection in a more constructive way.

Courage Coaching – 5 Tips to Better Deal with Rejection

This inspirational spiritual post addresses the topic of fear and how we can face it.

Free 2 B Me – Fear

This is one of my favourite things I’ve read this week across all media. Having an absent father can affect any child in a negative way, but the way this girl dealt with it is absolutely moving.

Thought Catalogue – How this daughter responds to her absent father will teach you everything you need to know about forgiveness

 

Which post was your favourite? Let me know by commenting below.

 

Have a wonderful weekend!

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

18 thoughts on “Friday Five

      1. I’m glad you did, some days are more than impossible with my wild child, but nonetheless I wouldn’t change a thing! xo

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

