Uncategorized

Two Thumbs Up Tuesday: 8/2

A special thanks to Not the Average Mama for featuring my post and a few others in her Two Thumbs Up Tuesday. I appreciate it ❤

Not the Average Mama

Two thumbs up tuesday

Two Thumbs Up Tuesday is dedicated to blog posts I have come across over the past week and want to share with all of you!

The Tired Mama Project: 10 Things I Never Thought I’d Be Thankful For – Erika shares her stories of her sweet baby boy. This post she wrote is very inspiring and gives a positive twist on things we just might not notice being a tired mama. Some times finding the positive in any situation will up lift your spirits.

Breathe. In. Life: An Open Letter To My Oldest Step Son’s Bio Mom – Wow. This is a powerful letter to read, especially being a step mom myself. This step mom has a deep and understanding perspective on the blended family and co-parenting lifestyle. Bravo, mama!

Home, Hugs and Huskies: The Six Things I’ve Learnt as a Step Parent – Lindsay is one of my favorite…

View original post 221 more words

4 thoughts on “Two Thumbs Up Tuesday: 8/2

Leave a Reply

