Parenting

Prayers For Moms On Those Tired Days

I came across three lovely prayers for moms or parents on those overwhelming days and I would like to share them with you. They are Christian prayers, but feel free to adapt them as you wish. I must say that I’ve prayed all three of them today, because it’s just one of those days.

624f679af91e437745c43851f149d9c7.jpg

3e42ae7b6754af664838c308ce87a59e.jpg

b3017407d6a3e0433678ac8b595a1a21.jpg

Do you use prayer to get you through the day as a parent? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

11 thoughts on “Prayers For Moms On Those Tired Days

      1. Glad you are feeling better, and had a great weekend. Sometimes a person needs a bit of ‘me time’, especially you, with all that is happening. Pleased you did a few things for you 🙂 I am great thank you. Gosh, we are experiencing a lot of rain down here in Durban (not that I am complaining). I am wondering if we will ever see the sun 🙂

        Like

    1. Hey there. Thank you for taking the time to read this post and comment as well. I’m so sorry for only replying now, but I just came back from vacation. Thank you for being so kind. We all need some encouragement from time to time. I’d love to connect. Have an awesome week Greta. ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

