Friday Five

Sunday Seven!

Good morning and welcome to my first Sunday Seven!

Image result for happy sunday ecard

This week has totally escaped me, but here is my usual Friday Five with two bonus posts.

Sunday Seven.jpg

Sunday Seven is my space to share my seven favourite blog posts of the week. Most of these are holiday themed. So let’s get started!

This post made me burst out laughing. Jernee is one of the most adorable dogs and her expressions are priceless. Check her out on her mom’s blog:

A Woman. Her Dog. Their Journey – Jernee in Solitude

december-bucket-list

I love this list by Cragg Farm House. I’ll have to substitute some of the items with South African equivalents, but it’s a great list none the less. If you are looking for some holiday fun give this list a go!

Cragg Farm House – Our December Family Bucket List

This simple craft is perfect for any monster obsessed little one as a pencil holder or a utensil holder at a monster themed party.

Gruada Creations – DIY Monster Utensil Holder

map-1

 If you love to travel you are in for a treat as Me, Myself and Everything Else outlines her five favourite places to visit next.

Me, Myself and Everything Else – My Top 5 Places To Travel To Next

pet-stocking-dog

Don’t forget the furkids in your life this year with this great post by Nugget’s Drooling.

Nugget’s Drooling – 10 Holiday Gifts For You And Your Pet

img_0892

Ok so we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving here, but this post can apply to any big holiday too!

The Picky Gourmet – The Picky Gourmet Guide to Thanksgiving Prep

the-past

An inspirational post by The Utopia Universe about accepting where you are right now instead of beating yourself up, because of all the things you didn’t do this year.

The Utopia Universe – Enough Is Enough

 

That’s my Sunday Seven. I’d like to thank these amazing bloggers and I can’t wait to see what you post this week. Hope to meet you next week for Friday Five in its usual spot.

Which post was your favourite? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

 

9 thoughts on “Sunday Seven!

Leave a Reply

