Uncategorized

CARROT AND HALLOUMI PATTIES (VEG)

Another delicious recipe by Crumbles and Kale. I absolutely love halloumi so this was a winner as soon as I saw the title. Why don’t you give it a try?

Crumbles and Kale

CARROT AND HALLOUMI PATTIES (VEG)

Hi there, is Wednesday again and today I’m posting from a slightly different part of Sweden. I’m currently sitting on the floor of a hotel-room in Kalmar, a small town in the south-east of Sweden, after eating my third Christmas-table in the same amount of days.  The city is small but really cosy and all the christmas lights are up and shining creating little butterflies in my stomach. I’m more exited for christmas this year than ever before.

CARROT AND HALLOUMI PATTIES (VEG)

These carrot and halloumi patties was a invention from Friendsgiving last weekend. One of my friends is a vegetarian and I always struggle coming up with tasty things to serve to her. I’m getting better and better on eating/making vegetarian meals but I find it hard to make them feel as luxurious as some other dishes containing meat/poultry.

However, these were a complete hit wit the masses. The patties go super-crispy on the outside…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

