Uncategorized

Easy Vegetable Lasagna

Here’s another delicious and easy gluten free recipe by my dear friend and fellow South African, Lynne. You know what I’m making for dinner…

Lynne's Recipe Trails

002 OMG !!!  I haven’t made this lasagna in awhile, and I really love it.  I was racking my brain for dinner ideas and then this old favourite came to mind, and that was it, mind set…this was happening !

Okay, I know the pics do not give this meal justice, stone me, sue me, do what you will, but just try this combination of vegetables made into a lasagna….almost to die for.

Even though this is super easy, you can even cheat with this to make it even easier if you want…the roasted butternut, roast extra the night before, the corn, cook or grill up extra the night before with your evening meal, or even with the creamy spinach. Hey, if you want to cut corners, go for it, no judgement here.015Easy Vegetable Lasagna

Preparation time:  15 minutes

Cooking time:  40 minutes (roasting butternut) + 30 minutes…

View original post 669 more words

3 thoughts on “Easy Vegetable Lasagna

Leave a Reply

