Uncategorized

How to End Today Without Worrying About Tomorrow!

prayer & practice

how-to-end-todayThere used to be a time when I was so overwhelmed by what had transpired during the day that this sense of worry and doubt would seep into my expectations for tomorrow.

I would review the actions of the day over and over and ponder over the outcomes which of course I could do nothing about at that point.

I would play if I …coulda, woulda, shoulda into the wee hours of the night! And of course I’d wake up tired, frustrated and grumpy!

This was a pattern I had for awhile.  And it still happens from time to time.

But following these steps ultimately helped me to end today without worrying about tomorrow!
Inventory your physical, mental and hormonal health. Any cracks in these areas can be compounded by the stress and pressure of accomplishing goals which can very easily manifest as doubt and worry for the future.

Once…

View original post 199 more words

3 thoughts on “How to End Today Without Worrying About Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

