Blogmas · Uncategorized

What Is #Blogmas?

xlgtgvh0a8g-joanna-kosinska(1).jpg

On the first day of #blogmas my true love gave to me…

Ok, so it’s the first of December and the start of #blogmas. If you are like me (about an hour ago) and have never heard about it before I’m here to help you out!

#Blogmas or #Vlogmas (if you’re a vlogger) is a countdown or advent calendar of sorts. Where you would post holiday or Christmas themed posts until Christmas day.

I love the idea of spicing some of my regular blog posts up with a holiday flair or posting things I usually wouldn’t.

I’ve posted my first #blogmas post here.

So join in and let’s have fun, be creative, share the festive cheer or maybe do a blog collaboration.

I look forward to reading your posts. Happy holidays!

Love and Blessings,

sign-off

34 thoughts on “What Is #Blogmas?

Leave a Reply

