Colouring Page · Printables

A Thank You And A Free Printable!

Reindeer Thank You.jpg

I’d like to thank everyone who supported me last Friday until this Tuesday and got their free copy of Adam and Amelia’s Christmas Cookie Catastrophe on Amazon. I appreciate your kindness and hope you and your children or loved ones enjoyed this book thoroughly. I get so emotional when I complete a new book and eventually publish it, because it feels like I’m allowing you to peek into my soul. So to thank you further I’d like to share this lovely little reindeer to print and colour in:

reindeer-colouring-page

reindeer-colouring-page

If you missed the promotion, but you’d like to get a copy of the book click the link below. It is free for Amazon Prime and Kindle Unlimited Members.

adam-and-amelia-cover-blog

Get Your Free Copy Of Adam and Amelia’s Christmas Cookie Catastrophe Here

Also Available In Paperback

Feel free to view my Author Page to find something else that might tickle your fancy.

Love and Blessings,

sign-off

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Thank You And A Free Printable!

Leave a Reply

