Uncategorized

Hot Chocolate Day 5 – #WorldWatercolorGroup

YesterdayAfter

Hot Chocolate Day 5 - Original Watercolor ©Carolina Russo Hot Chocolate Day 5 – Original Watercolor ©Carolina Russo


– Winter Wonderland – Day 5 HOT CHOCOLATE

Winter Wonderland 31 Days 31 Painting Challenge!!!
Today for December  watercolor prompt list is “HOT CHOCOLATE”  I am joining Charlie at  doodlewash for  this fun Adventure!

Today I had a busy day and sorry  not time to post earlier. I made my painting  early today then I got to do things away from home. For my painting today I got inspired by my sweet lovely Dutch Bunny on painting an Holidays white bunny walking in the snow enjoying his hot chocolate with marshmallows and cinnamon ❤ sipping from a candy cane straw! Bunny white also have a cute little friend a hedgehog hanging on his back. I didn’t portrait my bunny which is gray and white but he gave my inspiration for today! I hope you all like it!

Details about my watercolors:
 watercolors are outlined with…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

