Uncategorized

Mingle & Jingle!!!

Come on over to Mackmarie for a Mingle and Jingle and cookie recipes galore!

Welcome to my first ever hosted Meet & Greet! Come on in, make yourself at home, and meet some amazing new people 🙂

Simply leave your link to your blog/other social media in the comments, tell us a little about your blog if you want, make some new friends, and reblog only if you wish!

In my last post I asked you all what your favorite type of cookie was- and there was a reason for this!! I did my Christmas baking this weekend and used all your suggestions to try something different from my usuals.

Hence, at this Mingle & Jingle, I have your favorite treats (which quickly became my favorite too!). Thank you for allowing me to expand my horizons this Christmas baking season; I loved the different traditions that I learned about and incorporated. Plus everything was absolutely delicious!!!!

img_4131Gingerbread cookies (Peppernuts) for Lauren & Bernadine !

img_4120Snickerdoodles for

View original post 177 more words

3 thoughts on “Mingle & Jingle!!!

  1. Hey everyone, my name is Lisa and I am the founder and owner of Jack’s Corner. We are parents helping parents who have started this amazing blog so that you can give advice, get advice or maybe just be yourself. We want to hear about your every day stories and your life’s adventures. We have this hand of cards that has been dealt to us and everyone has a different hand so come join us and share your story at Jack’s Corner. We also raises awareness for families in need so if you would like to be apart of our blog and help support Jack’s Corner visit us at http://www.blog.frommychildtoyours.com
    Thank you and we look forward to you being apart of our community…
    – Lisa

    Like

Leave a Reply

