Blogmas

On The Seventh Day Of #Blogmas – A Recap And A Free Printable Elf

Hello there and welcome to the seventh day of #blogmas.

If you are new to blogmas and would like to know more about it please check out my post What Is Blogmas?.

I can’t believe we’ve made it through seven days of Blogmas cheer already. Here’s what I’ve posted for Blogmas so far, if you’ve missed it:

531983_674326355922462_140704374_n.jpg

Happy First Day Of Blogmas!

0b40969e2879745c249533d5ce45453120141212224736448

On The Second Day Of Blogmas – My Favourite Christmas Song

blogmas-day-3

On The Third Day Of Blogmas – Siberian Saturday and Holiday Hounds

207a2a9bd1ce7476daabd234f9cdc3cc

On The Fourth Day Of Blogmas- Christmas Funnies

100-blogmas-post-ideas

On The Fifth Day Of Blogmas – 100 Blogmas Post Ideas

letter-to-santa-colour

On The Sixth Day Of Blogmas – A Collaboration And A Free Printable Letter To Santa

In the spirit of #Blogmas and giving, I present a free printable elf for you to enjoy!

Elf Colouring Page.jpg

elf-colouring-page

How was your first week of Blogmas? What were your highs and lows? Let me know by commenting below! I recon my first week went quite smoothly. I hope to plan my posts a bit better leading up to Christmas Day.

Happy Holidays!

Love and Blessings,

sign-off

Leave a Reply

