Uncategorized

Just 4 Fun # 17

Stories and more

Just back from a wedding and before that went to meet my mum. Small wonder that I am feeling rather well rounded. Well more than usual 😉 At the airport, the lady at the security check was about my age and yet had a size zero (perhaps minus) figure. I couldn’t help remarking how slim she was (much to my surprise for it is quite against my nature to speak to complete strangers). She was most unhappy and despairing.’

What should I do? No matter how much I eat I don’t put on weight. Everyone keeps taunting me.’

When I told her that people were jealous she was taken aback and followed me to the other side. ‘Really?’

Oh well some people have all the luck and don’t even know it 😀

img-20151205-wa0000img-20160216-wa0006

And another one to aid guiltless binging during the holiday season 😉

img-20160220-wa0018

Disclaimer: Over the years I have…

View original post 88 more words

2 thoughts on “Just 4 Fun # 17

Leave a Reply

