Uncategorized

Christmas Giveaway!

Enter Pretty, Plus and Proud’s giveaway over on her blog. There’s a mystery prize involved as well. 🙂

Pretty, Plus and Proud

img_3919

I am always thankful for the tremendous support I receive from everyone on my social media platforms! I have the best followers and your constant positive feedback inspires and motivates me each and every day!

To show my love and gratitude, I am doing a Christmas giveaway open to my blog followers only this time. My body positive journey began with my blog so I’m bringing it back to you and saying thank you from the bottom of my heart!

To be entered in this giveaway you must simply be a follower of my blog and leave a comment on this post on how you are loving yourself and becoming more positive and comfortable with the skin you’re in! You have until Friday, Dec. 16th to enter and I will randomly choose and announce the winner Friday evening. I’m going to keep the prize a little secret for now!

Be…

View original post 23 more words

2 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

