Blogmas

On The 13th Day Of Blogmas – My Favourite Ornament On Our Christmas Tree

my-favourite-decoration-on-our-christmas-tree

I’m not sure where this cute beaded Santa came from. I don’t know if my parents bought it or got it from someone. It’s one of those ornaments that was on our Christmas tree and it still looks brand new. I adore the detail and dedication it took to create this ornament. Here are more pictures of the ornament:

20161213_184621

20161213_184715

20161213_184610.jpg

20161213_184723.jpg

What’s your favourite ornament on your Christmas tree? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

14 thoughts on “On The 13th Day Of Blogmas – My Favourite Ornament On Our Christmas Tree

  1. My favorite ornament is a small, cross-stitched red stocking that my grandmother made me when I was only a few years old. It’s a little tattered and faded, but every time I look at it I think of her and the memories I have of her. My mom also has a tradition of giving me a new ornament every year for my tree, and I’ve started the same tradition with my own daughter. The best part about Christmas trees are the memories you have decorating them and getting to enjoy those memories all season long. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That sounds adorable. What an amazing gift for your Grandmother to give you. It really shows that the little things count. I love your tradition. I totally agree. I loved decorating the tree with my son this year. Happy Holidays ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. An angel in a red coat with sparkles on her wooden wings. After christmas i may swap her heart shaped bag for a muff and make a fluffy headband to hide her halo but the wings elude me, maybe a classy fabric draped like a wrap to gently secrete them out of sight. Then I could put her betwixt my books in a bookcase to watch over us when Christmas has gone.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

