Uncategorized

Sweet Potato & Onion Quiche

Fabulous Fare Sisters

sweet-potato-onion-quiche
I always serve quiche on Christmas morning. It is easy to prepare the egg mixtures the day before, then refrigerate until Christmas morning. When I wake up I put them in the crust and cook them until they are done. This year I wanted to add a new quiche to the standard spinach and bacon & cheese quiches I always make. So, I decided to try sweet potatoes…Wow, what a hit!

View original post 106 more words

6 thoughts on “Sweet Potato & Onion Quiche

Leave a Reply

