Lindsay's Life · Uncategorized

You’re Invited To My Engagement Party Meet and Greet!

engagement-party-meet-and-greet

I’ll be the first to admit that January 2017 has not gone according to plan so far. They say things happen in threes so first my TV breaks, then I found a virus on my laptop and my phone has been switching on and off. I’ve decided to turn my threes into thank yous by celebrating our engagement with a meet and greet tomorrow until Sunday.

Engament Party Invitation.jpg

I would love it if you could attend the Meet and Greet and hopefully meet some awesome bloggers. Thank you for standing by me throughout this difficult month. I can’t wait to see you there tomorrow!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

16 thoughts on “You’re Invited To My Engagement Party Meet and Greet!

      1. We are looking at late this year/ early next year. We have to be mindful and work around cousins of ours that are getting married at the same time so we don’t have to divide family members too much. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

