Uncategorized

PB Sandwich Cookies (with Honey-Cinnamon Filling)

Another awesome and easy recipe by Jess from Cooking Is My Sport. Check out her PB Sandwich Cookies with Honey Cinnamon Filling – thank me later 🙂

Cooking Is My Sport

PB Sandwich Cookies2

I can’t think back to a time when there hasn’t been a big jar of chunky peanut butter in one of my cabinets or pantry. I’m crazy about the stuff.

I’m not hugely picky on the brand; Jif, Skippy and Peter Pan have ALL passed the test of my tastebuds–just so long as there’s some there whenever I want it. Even when I went through a ‘health nut’ phase, do you think I turned my back on peanut butter? Tuh. I just spend the extra buck or two and bought the natural chunky pb without the extra hydrogenated oils that you have to stir every once in a while. Wasn’t that much of a difference in taste (albeit it a little less sweet) and it did the trick until I finally caved & went back to the really good stuff. I was NOT going to live my life without peanut…

View original post 570 more words

2 thoughts on “PB Sandwich Cookies (with Honey-Cinnamon Filling)

Leave a Reply

