Uncategorized

Apple Pie With Lattice Crust

I love anything with fruit in it and this apple pie with lattice crust is no exception. Check out the recipe on Bern Bakes.

Bern Bakes

Hi Everyone! And to my American viewers and bloggers, HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!! (I know Canadian thanksgiving happened already). I hope you all ate well and enjoyed time off with your families. (I know I did😋). Anyways, after eating turkey and stuffing and all the delicious food, you need room for dessert, right? So after long deliberation I decided to go with a classic apple pie this year.

I love this dessert and it is so good! I had a lot of fun making it and sharing it with my family. As for the lattice crust, it is MUCH easier than it looks to make. Trust me this is the FIRST time I have EVER tried a lattice crust. To learn how to make it, simply go to YouTube and search: lattice pie crust/Wilton, and you’ll find their video for three decorative pie crusts. I’m definitely making it again many more times…

View original post 305 more words

Leave a Reply

