Uncategorized

Love you

The Journey of My Left Foot (whilst remembering my son)

Sunday 29th January

I miss you

But you’re not here

I love you

But you’re in heaven.

I think about you

Makes no difference

I love you

So many memories.

I talk to you

But you don’t reply

I love you

Thirty years of happiness.

I look for you

Never gonna find you

I love you

You’re in my heart.

I listen out for you

But there’s no sound

I love you

My darling son.

I want you here

Not gonna happen.

I love you

My precious Angel.

xxxxxx

View original post

4 thoughts on “Love you

  1. 12 years ago on Mother’s Day I came very close to losing two of my three sons in a car accident. I was able to keep them and am so grateful to this day. I cannot possibly imagine the heartache I would still be living if life had turned out differently.
    My deepest sympathy for this great loss.

    Like

Leave a Reply

