Uncategorized

The Tea Fairy Finally Shows Up!

Tea and Tales

The first thing I saw was this little gem from Ahmad Tea of London. This is the Lemon & Ginger Tea. The ingredients listed are Ginger, Lemongrass, Apple and White Hibiscus with some Quince and Lemon Peel. On opening the packet, there was a subtle aroma of lemon and ginger. Now my nose is a bit stuffy this week, so it can not be relied on right now.

So I let it steep for the 4 minutes and it was this lovely pale color. The taste was a tiny little explosion of ginger and lemon on my tongue! Β I really enjoyed it. This is one I will definitely be getting again.

20170129_112222

Here is a shot of all the goodies the Tea Fairy brought with her. My favorite Harney & Sons Earl Grey and my Tazo Zen and Passion and Green Ginger.Along with some Italian Macaroons.

This is last night when…

View original post 103 more words

One thought on “The Tea Fairy Finally Shows Up!

Leave a Reply

