Uncategorized

The Comfortable Coop’s One Year Anniversary

Happy Blogiversary to you! Thank you for welcoming all of us to your coop. Here’s to many more happy years of blogging ahead. ❤

The Comfortable Coop

Wow! Time flies when you’re blogging! This is the anniversary of the day I started The Comfortable Coop. And what a year it’s been. I’ve learned some things and still have a tremendous amount to learn. I’ve really gotten back into the things I love because of The Comfortable Coop and I’m grateful for that! But most of all, I’m grateful for the people who have become friends because of this blog! Thank you so much for sharing yourselves with me! I can hardly believe it but it’s The Comfortable Coop’s One Year Anniversary!

The Comfortable Coop's One Year Anniversay!

View original post

2 thoughts on “The Comfortable Coop’s One Year Anniversary

  1. I am so glad you started blogging. I have been enjoying reading as you take the blogging journey. I did not realize we started blogging at about the same time! The things we have learned and the people we have met :).

    Like

Leave a Reply

