step parenting

Flashback Friday: Two Oceans Aquarium Visit

I’d love to share some photographs I took on one of our first family outings way before the Little One was born. The Two Oceans Aquarium is situated at the V & A Waterfront in Cape Town, South Africa. I love visiting the aquarium and recently visited Sea World at Ushaka Marine World in Durban with the Little One. I love the sense of wonder on my kid’s faces as they discover and see animals they wouldn’t see on a daily basis.

This trip was an amazing ice breaker and definitely helped to bring us closer as a family.

8

34.jpg

56

24282916171819

3132

For more information on the Two Oceans Aquarium click this link.

I hope you enjoyed these photos and put the Two Oceans Aquarium on your list of things to see if you find yourself in the Cape Town region.

What’s your favourite place to go to bond with your family? Which aquarium is closest to your home? What’s your favourite attraction at the aquarium? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

sign-off-2017-euphoria-script

 

Connect with me on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.

Check out my author page to support me by purchasing a book.

 

7 thoughts on “Flashback Friday: Two Oceans Aquarium Visit

Leave a Reply

